www.listia.com- MY RECENT BAD BUYER EXPERIENCE AS A SELLER with “blinkinlincoln”

I’m an honest, reputable seller with over 1600 positive ratings on the site. Every once in a while, I get these buyers that flat out lie about the transaction. This one won a couple of toddler boy clothing auctions. He left me neutral feedback (two different transactions) stating the items were all badly stained. I go over everything before I pack them up for shipment, and now I have this “full disclosure” line in my item description because of this liar/buyer.

“blinkinlincoln”

Beware of this liar. I blocked this buyer. If you ever want to see who I’ve had problems with, you can check out my BLOCKED list.

Leave a Reply

