freebies

Sometimes I send freebies, sometimes I don’t. If a swapper is particularly sweet, I will include them. It all depends on my current mood when I’m packing things. I send out freebies about 85% of the time. They are usually small tokens.

What do I send? It could be anything from travel size beauty items, little patterned scraps for scrapbookers, stickers, little note pads, or keychains. Some examples of some freebies I’ve received are: beads, boxtops for education (for my sister), stickers, costume jewelry bracelets, etc.  I’ve gotten teabags, which was kinda weird. Edible things are strange.

Sometimes swappers label items as “freebie” along with their swaps/rehashes, but will usually limit it to one per swap. If you want to personalize the freebies, you can get a good idea from the swapper’s profile.

 

 

Leave a Reply

